"The greatest treasures are those invisible to the eye but found by the heart."

Ugh… Sick today.

Sorry, guys but I’m sure everyone has one of those days where they’re just sick and tired today. Sorry I couldn’t post anything of interest today, but I’m trying hard to be better. Maybe tomorrow will be good. I’m going to do my best to make sure that you guys can still enjoy reading my blog about anything in general, but Amure-kun has to call in sick…

A coincidence, but the same thing in particular happened to Ignis yesterday and today, now I think… Well… he’s gotten better, and hopefully he can cover for me (though it’s mostly my responsibility to cover for the Japanese Mangaka Twitter Project).

At least I got in some views… some views are good… ^_^;; But please, hope for my well-being!

No tags, again. Not really much of something to be writing about today. =(

2 responses

  1. Ignis

    Yeah, me too, last night I slept for about 8 hours – which is something rare for me D;

    I guess the effects of excessive, overloaded fanboyism are starting to deteriorate our health :< We'll be dead soon before we can even realise. Not that I regret it though ;o

    July 17, 2010 at 7:07 pm

  2. Haha~ XD Fanboying’s not something to regret, Iggy =) But maybe today is just a slow day. It’s been a while since I’ve hit 9 or 10 hours of sleep @_@

    I enjoy sleeping a lot though X3 Probably like Izumi Tsubasu too, I’m a faint of heart person, but I can manage to pull through ^^;

    But maybe it’s just summer heat getting to me. I’m just tired… we have those days, but tomorrow I might consider actually doing my first ‘artist’ highlight. Going to have to choose between Izumi Tsubasu or Ryohka if I am xD those are the two at the top of my mind right now~

    July 17, 2010 at 7:12 pm

Leave a Reply

