"The greatest treasures are those invisible to the eye but found by the heart."

OH. MY. GOD. BELIEVE IT OR NOT, BUT INUGAMI KIRA (kilacco) HAS TWEETED TO US!

HECK YEAH! WE. ARE. SO. AWESOME!!!! OH MY GOD. OH. MY. FLIPPINGRABBITJUMPINGBEARBLASTINGJAWDROPPING GOD.

You’re probably like “Yeah, yeah, tell us. What exactly happened, chief? Oh nothing. Just the old day on twitter, but if you noticed anything recently…”

OH, HECK YEAH! INUGAMI KIRA TWEETED US BACK!!! IN ENGLISH!!! IN. FREAKING. ENGLISH. INUGAMI KIRA!!! I CAN’T BELIEVE IT. I CAN FINALLY DIE HAPPY NOW!!! THIS SO GOES ON MY FAVORITE TWEETS, DUDE. TOTALLY. I SO HAD TO BLOG ABOUT THIS. THIS SHOULDN’T EVEN BE CONSIDERED ANYTHING IN GENERAL. SHOULD BE CONSIDERED SOMETHING LIKE VIP INTO CONSIDERATION!!! HECK YEAH!!!

Now now, if you guys don’t know who Inugami Kira (necotoxin, kilacco) is, lemme give you a short synopsis (probably damn long) on who she is.

Inugami Kira is one of the illustrators for Dengeki Moeoh, a special moe oriented edition of Dengeki Daioh magazine for seinen enthusiasts and what not. She’s done work in:

Inugami Kira is most known for doing the CG illustrations on Supreme Candy. The best part is that she does 2 of the best characters IMO in Supreme Candy. Tsuyuki Yuuri, a blue haired girl wearing some sort of a Usagimimi cap, and Hasegawa Jako (spoilers not included).

If you really want to read more about Supreme Candy, I suggest you read M3rryweather’s review of Supreme Candy here. You look at his page, Jako at the header, Jako as the website icon. I wouldn’t be proud to ping a 2 year old review, m3rry, but I’d be proud to show people that this really is a kickass visual novel and also that the CG in here is beautiful. Seriously.

So now you’re probably wondering: “Well, this artist seemed to be the apex of the discussion you guys were having when she tweeted you back. Why are you guys so excited over this certain mangaka?”

Simply put. We’re really Otaku. We’re fanatics about it. Ignis and I are the equivalent of your nerds who keep a huge collection of image scans and CG rips from moe imouto and flippin’ stick it into our HDD as soon as we see it. Kawaii moe picture? Download. Ecchi moe picture? Download. Beautiful CG packs? Download.

The one thing that we both have in common is the practice of love for just this certain Visual Novel (Supreme Candy) AND it’s art. Particularily Inugami Kira’s art because if you take a look at her art, she’s amazing. Seriously, you can’t beat that quality and speed of artwork, so that’s why I consider her to be extremely skilled in the arts of moe, bishoujo, and what not. So when we fanbusted… we… we flipping fanbusted. Here’s the legitimate proof. Twitters read from up (oldest) to down (newest) I worked hard for you guys. 😀 Color-coded and bolded kilacco’s tweets. ^_^

Note that it is completely unnecessary to read all the tweets. I’m only doing it for you guys that REALLY DO have the spare time. If you wanna just keep reading, then scroll to the bottom~

kilacco @uggubs Thank youヽ(*´∀`*)ノ
about 3 hours ago via ついっぷる in reply to uggubs
Retweeted by you

LonelyAmure @uggubs HOLY *BEEEEEEEEEEP* INUGAMI KIRA JUST MESSAGED YOU IN ENGLISH! MAN YOU SO HAWT!
about 3 hours ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure @kilacco X3 I love your art, Inugami Kira! You’re the best :3 *does not know a single japanese thing to say* #flabbergasted
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure I bet my money that Ignis is going MAD CRAZY. I bet he’s like CRYING OR SOMETHING. I would have done the same thing xD
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

taikutsujoker @LonelyAmure tell him to retweet it. I want to see it (artist’s tweet) once
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @LonelyAmure MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!! I’M READY TO DIE ANY TIME NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! #notrly
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure HOLY KANGAROO MAN! IGNIS! YOU GOT NOTED BY A CELEBRITY ❤
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure @uggubs No seriously dude. You’re so FANBOYING NOW ❤
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

taikutsujoker @uggubs don’t worry friend! I’ll kill you right now *smacks iggy’s head hardly*
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure NeH I WISH I WAS AS LUCKY AS IGNIS #Fanboy #Inugami #Kira #Kilacco #Necotoxin #LOVE
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

uggubs @LonelyAmure YOU SO WON THAT BET! I was like pulling my own hair and even felt like running around breaking things! xD
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @PoopieLand Kilacco just said *Ahem* Thank you to Ignis for somethign that Ignis said. Ignis is going OMG WHAT?! in his room ;3
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to PoopieLand

uggubs @taikutsujoker There, retweeted owo and I guess it was because I complimented her on her artwork x3
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to taikutsujoker

uggubs @PoopieLand I don’t raep, unlike @LonelyAmure who’s happy of having roofies D; and it was an artist replying back to my tweet ;3 #ishappy
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to PoopieLand

LonelyAmure @uggubs LOL YEAH Her artwork is PWN. I blogged about it. WE ARE SO FANBOYS ❤ IMA STICK THIS IN MY BLOG
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

kilacco @LonelyAmure Thank you(*´ω`*)It is very glad!I am not good at English. I’m sorry(;´Д`)
about 2 hours ago via ついっぷる in reply to LonelyAmure
Retweeted by you

taikutsujoker @uggubs that’s. she sounds cute~
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @kilacco *GASP* It’s alright! I can TOTALLY understand what you’re saying ❤ ❤ ❤ Inugami KIRA I am SUCH A BIG FAN OF YOURS
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to kilacco

LonelyAmure @kilacco I blogged about your work one time, X3 you really are the best, I loved your work on Supreme Candy
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to kilacco

taikutsujoker @LonelyAmure WHAT? exclude me from your post quotes! Dx
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs I’m so freaking happy OwO!
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

uggubs @kilacco Wow, I’m so happily surprised! そしてあなたは英語が上手です!owo
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to kilacco

LonelyAmure @taikutsujoker lol. post quotes.
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to taikutsujoker

taikutsujoker @LonelyAmure I see you’ll faint ASAP
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

taikutsujoker And iggy will die ASAP lol
about 2 hours ago via web

uggubs @LonelyAmure OMG WE’RE SO WIN, WE’RE SO WIN, OUR AWESOMENESS IS TOTALLY OVERLOADEDZZXXX
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

PoopieLand Fun Fact: Gachapin has the most amount of Twitter followers in Japan. Gachapin iz da cutest shiz. :3
about 2 hours ago via web

LonelyAmure @taikutsujoker I FAINTED ALREADY *faint* #Fanboy INUGAMI KIRA ❤
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to taikutsujoker

LonelyAmure @uggubs OMG YOU AND ME!!!! WE ARE SO AWESOME LOVE LOVE LOVE *STARTS DANCING AROUND IN CIRCLES WITH IGNIS*
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

taikutsujoker @PoopieLand quite popular as TV mascot 🙂 and you’re not really safe with iggy lol
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to PoopieLand

LonelyAmure I SO KNEW I WAS DESTINED TO STAY UP THIS NIGHT
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

PoopieLand @uggubs @LonelyAmure You both are teh shiz of the week! XD D:
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to uggubs

PoopieLand @LonelyAmure Nyuhhhhhhh! /runs *Grabs and shakes* Wake up! T^T
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @PoopieLand We are not just the SHIZ WE ARE THE FLIPPIN NUCLEAR BOMB!!!! IMA GO JUMP OFF A BUILDING ❤
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to PoopieLand

uggubs @LonelyAmure THIS. IS. FANBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOYISMMMMMM
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

taikutsujoker @LonelyAmure you should stay up every night. @PoopieLand And I see both of them will die soon.
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

psyopslayerx @LonelyAmure wow :O that amazing……..
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @PoopieLand inorite xD *dances and runs around kicking things*
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to PoopieLand

LonelyAmure @uggubs I KNOW RIGHT #FANBOY #FANBOYING #FANBOYLOVE
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

kilacco @LonelyAmure Because Supreme Candy is a work with a deep memories, it is gladε≡Ξ⊂ ´⌒つ´∀`)つ Thank you!
about 2 hours ago via ついっぷる in reply to LonelyAmure
Retweeted by you

uggubs 今日はすごくすこぶるシアワセェェェェェェェェェ I’M SO FREAKING HAPPY TODAY LIKE ZOMGWTFFBBQLULZ D:
about 2 hours ago via web

PoopieLand @LonelyAmure @uggubs LMFAO YOU BOTH HAVE GONE FEGGIN INSANE! XD /helps out with the kicking
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @kilacco ぼくも @LonelyAmure と同じあなたの大ファンです!そしてSupreme Candyも大好きだった >w<;
about 2 hours ago via web

uggubs @PoopieLand I don’t care, I don’t care x33333333 *swings banhammer randomly out of excitation*
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to PoopieLand

PoopieLand @uggubs *dodge* ;O;
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to uggubs

taikutsujoker @PoopieLand let me help *kicking both of them*
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to PoopieLand

PoopieLand Want to know how big is my finger? D: *Pokes eyes* AND NOW!? ‘0’
about 2 hours ago via web

PoopieLand @taikutsujoker LOL. /kick
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to taikutsujoker

uggubs @PoopieLand It obviously isn’t as big as my happiness now? x3
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to PoopieLand

taikutsujoker @PoopieLand help kick this side *kick* and that side. I see Amure still can post in lpw. Damn why the bones wont break Dx *kick*
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to PoopieLand

kilacco @uggubs Thank you(*`・ω・´*) It is very gladヽ(´∀`)人(´∀`)ノ
about 2 hours ago via ついっぷる in reply to uggubs
Retweeted by you

OK, and then a while later… (because my Twitter feed count was way too high, and I had to wait a while before I could post again)

LonelyAmure OMG GUYS. I OVERLOADED MY TWITTER FEED D: SO I COULDNT UPDATE ANYMORE. but that was so awesome ❤
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure @PoopieLand Lol. >w> I would go stab myself another time if that happened ❤
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to PoopieLand

uggubs @PoopieLand @LonelyAmure If you guys don’t see me online again after today,you know what will happen to me! D: D: D: D: #fanboyismoverloaded
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to PoopieLand

LonelyAmure @uggubs IM WITH HIM! IMA GO TO JAPAN RIGHT NOW *BUYS A TICKET w/ IGNIS*
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @PoopieLand *takes poppie, tai, and psy* OK LETS ALL GO TO JAPAN! ❤
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to PoopieLand

taikutsujoker @LonelyAmure Iko iko! ^^
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

PoopieLand /windblow
about 2 hours ago via web

PoopieLand /goes insane
about 2 hours ago via web

uggubs @LonelyAmure @PoopieLand Let’s all go there xD It’s @taikutsujoker who will pay for the tickets anyway ;3
about 2 hours ago via web

LonelyAmure @uggubs Let’s steal from Azrael and leave him behind ❤
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to uggubs

psyopslayerx Congrats LonelyAmure on your amazing tweet night, ^___^
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

PoopieLand @LonelyAmure @uggubs YAY! You can hide me in the suitcase. :B ROFL.
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @psyopslayerx you don’t understand HOW MUCH I want to blog about this right now! I AM WRITING LIKE AFAP!!!!
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to psyopslayerx

psyopslayerx @LonelyAmure *breathe in and breathe out* then write ^__^ take a breather then write your blog ^__^
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @LonelyAmure DUDE, I wonder if [s]our[/s] your tweets are starting to creep her out LMAO but I understand how you feel D: D: D: D: D: D: D:
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @PoopieLand dw, I’m sure @LonelyAmure will carry you in his backpack ;3 and I guess it’s made to frustrate people out xDDD
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to PoopieLand

taikutsujoker @uggubs Guard him, he would say something odd depends on his condition now 😀
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs Lol. I stopped tweeting to her ^^; I sent her a direct message after that, but that’s about it lol
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure WHAT DIRECT MESSAGE DID YOU SEND OMG OMG OMG *whispers: if you can’t tell here, you can DM or PM me @ SH* ;3
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure BUT SERIOUSLY. INUGAMI KIRA. TWEETED. US. BACK. IN. ENGLISH. I CANT BELIEVE IT. ENGLISH. I CANT BELIEVE WHAT IM SAYING!! <3!!! KILACCO ❤
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure “Sorry for the long wait, but you’re welcome! I reached my limit of tweeting but I am such a fan of Supreme Candy’s ART thanks to you!” <==
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck

uggubs @LonelyAmure You sure you didn’t exclude any important bit? D: -winkwink- reaching limit? xD Today I witnessed the wonders of fanboyism D;
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Heck no, dude. That was the full in personal message. ❤
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @taikutsujoker Supreme Candy is a visual novel you nub D: *whacks* http://vndb.org/v793
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to taikutsujoker

LonelyAmure I’ma favorite all of these tweets and record them. I need to blog about this like a madman. This’ll be at least 5000 words ❤
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure @taikutsujoker Supreme Candy is a VN, like Ignis said. Man you dummy lol *facepalm*
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to taikutsujoker

taikutsujoker @uggubs lol I miss read it
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure I’m so gonna tell this to everyone. Like, EVERYONE ❤ (who knows about her of course)
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs Oh noes I haz to go for a while D; be back later tonight ;o @LonelyAmure WE’LL DO MOAR TOMORROW. RAWR
about 1 hour ago via web

LonelyAmure @uggubs ALRIGHT PEACE OUT BEST FRIEND!!!
IMA BLOG ABOUT THIS TONIGHT ;33333
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

taikutsujoker @LonelyAmure I’ll catch up later in yo blog :3
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @taikutsujoker probably from our fanboy chat, huh? ;3
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to taikutsujoker

LonelyAmure *CURRENTLY BLOGGING ABOUT INUGAMI KIRA* ;D
about 1 hour ago via web

taikutsujoker @LonelyAmure lol you shouldn’t call me fanboy yet. I need to watch more and learn it, mastah ;3
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @taikutsujoker *still blogging* lol. Well, watch the list ^_^ more stuff is happening AND happening~
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to taikutsujoker

taikutsujoker @LonelyAmure I’m not active as you but let’s see 🙂
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

taikutsujoker I have to go now. Bye~
about 1 hour ago via web

LonelyAmure @taikutsujoker Night dude. *still writing blog*
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to taikutsujoker

PoopieLand PS whoring. D:
12 minutes ago via web

LonelyAmure @PoopieLand LOL I’m still blogging. You can’t believe how long is it right now.
11 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to PoopieLand

LonelyAmure UGH Endurance is the key. If I am to be a devoted Inugami Kira lover, then I can handle this. :3 It’s so fun for me~
10 minutes ago via TweetDeck

*AHEM* Yeah we need more page breaks. *inserted*

Mmhmm, I’ve spent a ton of time on this blog post, so I might be able to recap on what had happened ^^; Basically, you got it as it is. We were all excited and what not, going crazy, feeling like jumping off buildings, what not. Today was probably a great day to blog. I think… this is twice? Lol. Anyway, you get my point =)

During this epic chat, I did post some posts in the LPW @ SH, like tai said (when he attempted to break my bones). Fortunately, I was fine. The fanboying didn’t kill me but it was sure as heck fun. I’ve never had that much fun in a day. However, if you didn’t read all that log about the useless, what not ranting… then I have something for you here. 😀

kilacco @uggubs Thank youヽ(*´∀`*)ノ
about 2 hours ago via ついっぷる in reply to uggubs
Retweeted by you

kilacco @LonelyAmure Thank you(*´ω`*)It is very glad!I am not good at English. I’m sorry(;´Д`)
about 2 hours ago via ついっぷる in reply to LonelyAmure
Retweeted by you

kilacco @LonelyAmure Because Supreme Candy is a work with a
deep memories, it is gladε≡Ξ⊂ ´⌒つ´∀`)つ Thank you!
about 2 hours ago via ついっぷる in reply to LonelyAmure
Retweeted by you

kilacco @uggubs Thank you(*`・ω・´*) It is very gladヽ(´∀`)人(´∀`)ノ
about 2 hours ago via ついっぷる in reply to uggubs
Retweeted by you

Wow, reading through this makes my heart rush into fervor. X3 She is SO ADORABLE when she tries to talk in English! XD A D O R A B L E!!! No joke!

I know there aren’t a lot of people that know about these rare mangaka (exactly why I started the Japanese Mangaka Twitter Project), but jeez, these people, seemingly awesome mangakas, can be so open and friendly sometimes! :3 I especially loved the conversation we had, even if she only sent us 4 tweets! XD To us, that’s like *GASP* OMG HI HI HI HI HI x 25.

Anyway, probably one of the highlights of the group I listed her in ^_^ she’s very cool indeed. So, concluding this post, check her out soon~ The sun is rising here >_>;; and I didn’t make it to 5000 words yet! XD Oh well.

If you made it here, congratulations for making it through, and peace out. :3

More Info:

Inugami’s twitter (I kid you not, look at those recent tweets if you’re here right now when this blog post was just first fresh printed.)

Inugami’s website

19 responses

  1. A Japanese artist? Retweeted you? IN ENGLISH?? D: that’s just beyond awesome

    July 16, 2010 at 6:43 am

    • I know right?! It’s been on my mind since last night but it feels like forever! I’m like… SCORE when it comes to a Japanese Artist just tweeting me back in english. Simply. Freaking. Awesome.

      Seriously though ^_^ I loved Inugami Kira’s reaction as to what I responded to her when I said her artwork was pretty awesome 🙂 and tell me you didn’t read all that. No one does xD

      July 16, 2010 at 6:48 am

  2. tuldok was here o.O

    July 16, 2010 at 8:06 am

    • Like that’s a comment that’s useful lol. Get outta here, dummy~ ;3

      July 16, 2010 at 8:08 am

  3. tl;dr correct guess. You need to learn how to compress a story lol

    Oh, and Croix was here

    July 16, 2010 at 8:17 am

    • lol. I don’t wanna compress it. Somehow, the page breaks don’t show up. And duuuuuuude… don’t say that lol. Otherwise, I’ll be pissed and delete your comment D:

      July 16, 2010 at 8:19 am

  4. Lol I’m just remarking that I’m Croix… well, in case you didn’t recognize me.

    And it’s not like I won’t read all that wall of text. I’ll read it later after I get rid of my eyesore.

    July 16, 2010 at 9:07 am

    • Haha, I know you’re Croix from SH, dude ^^ I read your blog already.

      I had an eyesore after staying like 24 hours after writing this epic blog. Crap, man, I am going freaking CRAZY. I had like 7 cups of milk this morning, trying make my eyes wake up. D:

      Sheeks. I am going crazy over Inugami Kira, dude. My whole schedule is screwing up lol

      July 16, 2010 at 3:54 pm

  5. Ignis

    Dude… she replied to us. TO US. *high fives Amure* She’s just too awesome, freaking orgasmically awesome. I literally felt like running around and breaking things when it happened. It was just… just…

    Compressing a story? Good Sir, you’re talking to fanboys high on fanboyism!

    July 16, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    • LOL YEAH! TO US, MAN! *high fives Ignis* I so agree with you there. AND I JUST LOVE HOW ADORABLE SHE IS TALKING IN ENGLISH! XDD I WAS LIKE, GOING TO STAND UP AND RUN OUTSIDE AND SCREAM MY LUNGS OUT!! XD

      Seriously, though. We were the best that day. Now let’s try to fanboy @ Ryohka XDDDDDD

      And yeeeah Croix. Hard to compress an epic story. D: You talking to the fanboys Ignis and Amure. The best fanboy buddies in all of the universe of Japanese Mangaka and the likes ❤

      Ryohka is our next target. *puts on stealth suit and starts playing Metal Gear Solid*

      July 16, 2010 at 4:42 pm

  6. I have to tell you that:

    1) I was failed in breaking your bone.
    2) Page break of WP can only used once, one post one break.
    3) You successfully tell the world my noob part above lol.
    4) why didnt you give color to your post of her tweets specially? ;3
    5) she love to cosplaying too? why don’t you post the pics? xD */me prepare some bloodpacks to infuse us*

    July 16, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    • Dude, my hits freaking doubled since the last time you visited here. LOL

      So let’s cover what you told me x3

      1. You can’t break a fanboy’s spirit. I’m sorry.
      2. I know lol. Page break fail. ONLY ONE PAGE BREAK *CRIES*
      3. I’m too lazy to take it down. I thought it was useful, so I posted it up there anyway.
      4. We can do that?! FUDGE LEMME EDIT *speeds away*
      5. HELL YEAH. She is one sexy mangaka when she posts pictures of her cosplay on blogs. DUDE I wish she could go to Fancon or AX. I would ask her to SIGN MY LAPTOP WITH A SHARPIE. (a brand new one, to be exact)
      *looks at bloodpacks* We’ll need those soon, lol.

      July 16, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      • 1) Even I killed you, your soul would still flying around lol
        3) what you said? “useful”? *cries*
        4) In toolbar of Bold, Italic etc, there is a button to toggle one more toolbar which includes Underline, Color font etc.
        5) I’ll check it out. Lend me that *take one bloodpack* xD

        “Supreme Candy is a work with a deep memories”, she makes me want to look into that one *checking SH plaza*

        July 16, 2010 at 6:59 pm

  7. Ignis

    Even though I said to start stalking Ryohka, I wonder if I can quickly switch from current mode of kilacco fanboying ;3

    WAIT, AMURE, YOU HAZ HER PICCIES OF COSPLAYING? O.o DO WANT D:

    Ah, I wonder if she’ll lift our feelings again today~ ❤

    *refuses to take blood pack* My fanboyism will keep me alive D; #maybe

    July 16, 2010 at 10:38 pm

  8. Lol, get on twitter? 8D And yes, it’s hard to let go of an artist that is made of pure love

    XD Iggy, I don’t have pictures, but she does blog sometimes (though I should say very rarely) about the times she goes to conventions with cosplay~ But she does blog quite often, kind of like speed blogging xD

    Just go to her website and click under diary ;3 maybe you might be able to make another nihongo comment XD

    If she lifts our feelings again today, I’ma reblog about it xD but chances she might not, because she seems like a busy person sometimes ^^ I’d hate to bother her

    Iggy’s got vigor O _ O the fanboy has taken over his soul XD and spirit. Not to say it’s taken me also.

    RT: taikutsujoker @LonelyAmure I see you’ll faint ASAP
    about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

    taikutsujoker And iggy will die ASAP lol
    about 2 hours ago via web

    XD

    July 16, 2010 at 11:06 pm

  9. Algester

    i never thought that inugami kira was female -_-” though I’m following her on my tweeter as well haha

    July 22, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    • Algester

      ohh wait i was following karory and riko so yeah…

      July 22, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    • Ah, well, she is ^^ I share in the same perspective. When I first found out Ryohka was a guy, I was like… so she’s a tomboy, because I said one time that Izumi called Ryohka Ryohka-kun over twitter and then I was thinking “Hmm, Ryohka must be a guy.”

      Until… I looked at this list.

      http://a.mx.moe.imouto.org/wiki/show?title=list_of_female_artists

      Oh, and thanks for commenting. Appreciate it =D Algester, right? ^^ Welcome to my blog =)

      July 22, 2010 at 4:52 pm

  10. Pingback: Japanese Illustrator Highlight: Inugami Kira 狗神煌 « Anything In General – LonelyAmure~

Leave a Reply

