"The greatest treasures are those invisible to the eye but found by the heart."

Twitter, we all have an inner fanboy/fangirl, but this time…

…it went CRAZY!! PWAHAHAHAHAHA!!! We literally pwned twitter… That was a long conversation, I won’t lie. VERY VERY LONG. I even deserve to put this in spoiler tags so caution if you don’t really want to see, heck! I just had to note this conversation as one of the B E S T lying around. I loved this day. ;3 man It sets history XD

So welcome set! Just take a look, enjoy the post, feel like posting a comment about this epicness? Sure, dude. Anytime. Anyway, ignore the timestamps like always, as they are random, and… ENJOY THE TWEETING (but seriously we’re abusing those little blue birds)

Who’s in our chat, basically? Well, it’s me (LonelyAmure), Star_sama(Azrael;The Master;Goshujin-sama;Pervert), and uggubs(Ignis).

Yeah yeah, you’ll get it, lol. Tweets read from down to up. So scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page and you can start reading upwards. You get it. It’s not hard. D:

First off, Here is the first conversation:

LonelyAmure @uggubs I love Ryohka’s personality 🙂 and if Kira’s
doing something new, that’s REALLY COOL. She hasn’t done a lot xD
half a minute ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure Ah, Ryohka was just saying about doing
the best for this entire day ^^; aside of that… sounds like some cutesy talk 😮
2 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs oh, my bad LOL ;3 Let’s see ryohka’s
tweet then XD
2 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure Eh no, it was Inugami’s tweet xD
#STILLONEOFMYFAVOURITENEVERTHELESS Lemme translate Ryohka’s in a bit…
4 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Haha, nevertheless, very cool he’s
drawing something :3
half a minute ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs Haha, well, I don’t know too much about
engrish, except that kanji sometimes gets mistranslated
2 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure I’m assuming it’s the character she just
drew in that sketch 😮 either Iseda or Iseta I’m not sure
2 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs OMG MAN RYOHKA’S MAKING A NEW
ART COLLECTION?! XD you totally fanboyed and said that twice, but if that’s true, AWESOME!!!
3 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure And nah, I don’t like that xD “I can haz
cheezburger” -and- “just according to keikaku” are two different Engrish. 😛
3 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs I get the first part but I wonder who is
Iseda-san ^^;;
4 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure DOES THAT MEAN SHE’S MAKING A
NEW ART COLLECTION? DOES THAT MEAN SHE’S MAKING A NEW ART COLLECTION?? D’awwwwww
4 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @LonelyAmure “Line drawing. Then I’ll just have to do the
front cover and it’s done. After it’s done I’ll sleep. This is Iseda-san (pic).”
5 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Ah I see, lol… well it would be interesting if
you mixed up the english nouns with japanese verbs and endings XD
7 minutes ago via TweetDeck

____________

uggubs @LonelyAmure I don’t mix Japanese with English btw >.<
Those among my Japanese who can speak English are really good so I use 100% English.
1 minute ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Translate, friend :3
1 minute ago via TweetDeck

ryohka_jp プヘー さっぱり。 おはようリプありがとうございます。さ
て、歩くか。 今日も1日頑張りましょー!
2 minutes ago via ついっぷる

kilacco 線画ー。あと表紙だけで終わり。終わったら寝る。これ伊勢田
さん。 http://twitpic.com/25bkud
2 minutes ago via Twitpic

LonelyAmure @uggubs I wouldn’t know dude XD but it’d be pretty
cool if she knew a bit of english/engrish
less than a minute ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure They should fear me for I’m a rabid fanboi
D: does she know Engrish btw?
3 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs D: omgehdz. Stalker LOL going to raep
mehz.
less than 10 seconds ago via TweetDeck

Star_Sama [Attention] http://bit.ly/bx6wsL Follow Crystal Clear on
twitter for live hentai updates! #hentai

LonelyAmure @uggubs @Star_Sama Sorry, dced internet is kinda
up and down here
2 minutes ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure @uggubs Haha, wonder what kilacco’s going to say
once she follows you back ;3 #fanboying
3 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure *starts to install cameras inside your room
and on your bathroom’s ceiling* you cannot escape us 😮
7 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs @Star_Sama *backs away*
9 minutes ago via TweetDeck

uggubs @LonelyAmure My classmates are following me – but who
cares 😮 and nah, I just said good morning with some typical greeting ;3
9 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Lol. The daily routine in japan, isn’t it ^^;
That’s cool, cool 🙂
10 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @Star_Sama You knew me. Awesome minds do think
alike.
14 minutes ago via web in reply to Star_Sama

Star_Sama @uggubs you love it.
15 minutes ago via Echofon in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure It’s like “it’s a mystery why I woke up one
hour earlier than usual. Anyway, I’m gonna shower”.
15 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs from what that was, I bet that was a
fanboy post :3
15 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs Hey, don’t blame me, Master-sama did it Σ(゜д゜;)
16 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @ryohka_jp おはようございますりょうかさん。いきなり現れて
すみません、よろしくお願いします!
17 minutes ago via web in reply to ryohka_jp

uggubs @LonelyAmure Hey, I took no offence. xD It’s just that
SH’s modding team has a few traps lol
17 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @Star_Sama @LonelyAmure Look at you two’s fault, now
my profile is full of perversion D:
18 minutes ago via web in reply to Star_Sama

LonelyAmure @uggubs Hey, ok that was bad on my part lol. I
know you’re a guy XD btw, Ryohka just posted something. Plz translate?
20 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

ryohka_jp ムックル!(うたわれ) おはようござります。目覚ましより
1時間早く目覚める謎… とりあえずシャワって歩いてこよう。
24 minutes ago via ついっぷる

uggubs @LonelyAmure http://bit.ly/aYiVBb wait… you really. Did.
Think. I. Was. A. Girl???? *holds stomach for laughing too much*
24 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Nice hash tag chief. LOL and I’ll go find
muririn’s twitter for you right now if you want =)
24 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure Favourite artist in drawing = Muririn;
singer = nao 😮 #purposefullynotlinkingtohertwitterforsomereasonimyselfdon’treallyknow
25 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs *starts to keep a 15 feet distance from
Ignis*
25 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

Star_Sama @uggubs 😀
26 minutes ago via Echofon in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure Amure I swear I’d raep you right away if
you were a girl LMAO
26 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @Star_Sama NO CHIEF!! DONT DO IT *BOWS* I’m
sorry goshujin-sama D:
26 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to Star_Sama

uggubs @Star_Sama ALOLMFAO you super trapervert
moderator!
27 minutes ago via web in reply to Star_Sama

LonelyAmure @uggubs Once upon a time when Ignis was a girl
[s]and fanboyed over Radio Show hosts like nao[/s] Plz no ban me? xD
27 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @Star_Sama #twitterwhore -> #twitterfapper ->
#twitterraepist D:
27 minutes ago via web in reply to Star_Sama

Star_Sama @LonelyAmure I got one for you. How about
#LonelyAmureBannedFromSakurahana ? xD
28 minutes ago via Echofon in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @Star_Sama I was already one, once 😮
28 minutes ago via web in reply to Star_Sama

LonelyAmure @Star_Sama I wonder who faps to money
29 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to Star_Sama

LonelyAmure @Star_Sama #twitterwhore for you should be
#twitterpervert or #twittermolestor HAHAwwww
30 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to Star_Sama

Star_Sama @uggubs Ero = Art = Fap = Money = Fap D:?
31 minutes ago via Echofon in reply to uggubs

Star_Sama @uggubs xD you will be a twitterwhore soon!
#twitterwhoresftw
32 minutes ago via Echofon in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure Btw @uggubs what happened to your avvie? lol
32 minutes ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure @uggubs If there are #perverts in the room, yeah :3
36 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

Star_Sama @LonelyAmure Hey… that’s force of habit #mmkay
37 minutes ago via Echofon in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Wow, lol now we are left to wonder who’s
your favorite singer this time hehe~
37 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure @Star_Sama Ero = art = money? Agree?
D:
37 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @LonelyAmure My favourite artist? As in drawing or
performer? -is too lazy to check the LPW- And yesh – I’m a neko shoujo in SH D:
38 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @Star_Sama Sure that’s why you only hash tagged
the #Hentai LOL!!
38 minutes ago via TweetDeck

uggubs @LonelyAmure I started talking to my favourite singer
through here too ;3 from a simple konnichiwa to sending her a mail… o.O
39 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @Star_Sama It was @LonelyAmure who made me do this!
I’m not guilty, Sir! xD
39 minutes ago via web

Star_Sama @LonelyAmure Hey 😛 I post anime, music and manga
too! it’s not all hentai xD #hentai
39 minutes ago via Echofon in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @Star_Sama Yeah, he came back because he’s a
fanboy for artists of ero ero, unlike the ones who just want the ero :3 perv XD
40 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to Star_Sama

LonelyAmure “TheClannad: who might be Ignis’ Favorite Artist?:P”
in LPW, lol, that is a question left to be hanging
41 minutes ago via TweetDeck

Star_Sama @uggubs :O You haz come back to twitter too?
41 minutes ago via Echofon

LonelyAmure @uggubs LOL Heek! XD #Stalking LOL. It isn’t
stalking if it’s public ;3 and didn’t know you were a guy wut? owo
43 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs It’s either my failnet or Twitter’s delicate infrastructure 😮
cannot update my DP orz
44 minutes ago via web

uggubs *shoots @Star_Sama*
44 minutes ago via web

uggubs @LonelyAmure We call that staking 😮 welcome to my
world :3 On a totally unrelated note – you figured out I’m a dude. LMAO
44 minutes ago via web

LonelyAmure @Star_Sama Hehe~ Exactly, prodiving #perverts
with their #masturbation material, EH? *sigh* #Hentai . PFFT!!!
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to Star_Sama

LonelyAmure @Star_Sama and another person that is going to
CC in california. oh these days. Anime love heheh~ XD
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to Star_Sama

Star_Sama @LonelyAmure I’m not a perv. I just happen to have a
hentai filled blog that provides people with epic fapz :O #hentai #blog #fap
about 1 hour ago via Echofon in reply to LonelyAmure

Star_Sama man… Comic-Con soon. CC ’09 feels like only
yesterday o.O I wasn’t there but hey! I followed it like a hound on the Netz~!
about 1 hour ago via Echofon

LonelyAmure @uggubs That’s why *ahem* Some of Ryohka’s
favorite tweets are some of my favorites too XD
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs If it were you? It’d be like talking to a
celebrity, dude XD but under that artist figure is just a normal out going person
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs Haha~ Well… I’ve been hanging around
the likes for too long NOT to know their twitters xD even though they’re sort of hidden
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure Oh and do you think I should poke them
with the good ol’ hello? 😮 I’m a bit… shy. ALOL
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @LonelyAmure Hehe, I don’t often meet people like you
who’s also knowledgeable about artists ;3
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Glad you like it ;3 #japanese artists FTW!
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure That’s neither h4xx nor PS xD and
OMGOMGOMG A LIST OF EPIC NAMES WORTH THE FANBOYING. /hail
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs btw check your GB ^_^ Hope you enjoy
what I got for you
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck

uggubs zomg 😮 http://bit.ly/cP7cKV
about 1 hour ago via web

uggubs @LonelyAmure Okies mate 😮
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs LOL Alright then, I’ll give you some of
their twitters ;D I’ll post it in your GB since it won’t fit in this tweet xD
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

uggubs @LonelyAmure So… start spamming me their Twitters
pleas/e/? :3 *is too lazy to look up on the names buried deep within your nuke of VMs*
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Yeah totally, follow the artists ;3 you might
be able to get something about video games out of ryohka xD
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure lol dude you made me log into my Twitter
after ages. xD I guess this means I should resume stalking nao ;3 OH and THE ARTISTS!!
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure Posted something new on my wordpress! http://
bit.ly/9OLXYb XD
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

Like it? Cool. Inserting page break here since it’s a pain to load all this text on one page, lol. Though it’s possible.

Anyway, second convo:

LonelyAmure @uggubs Love you baby #ROFL #LMAO #LOL
#Funny #epic #epicness #hashabuse
7 minutes ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure Have fun honey. LOL #facepalm #facewall
#headdesk #headfloor
40 minutes ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Yeah sure, invite me ;3 ( ゚д゚)愛愛愛愛愛
愛愛です。 PFFFFT
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck

uggubs @LonelyAmure zomg IT’S A CONFESSION ;o since when
did I trigger your flag? xD And yw~ intending to join our MSN group chat? ;o
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs “Ignis-sama… daisukidesu.”
PWAAAAAHAHAHAHAHA nonotrly. Oh ya thanks for adding me ;3
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure It’s nothing like asking that *cough* radio
host girl to duplicate a scene of confession from a childhood friend. LOL
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @LonelyAmure Sure thing, just don’t spam me at MSN ok?
xD (seriously though cause I rarely pay attention to MSN and don’t use it much :P)
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Lol, yeah I was like OMG WHAT DID YOU
WRITE #FANBOY #japanese
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure Told you I’m a rabid fanboi LOL. Maybe
they have to be careful not to meet me xD
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs I’ll be nicer to the roris next time :3
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs You were so fanboy there LOL, and you
guys got msn?! ADD MEHZ DiaphanousCaramel@live.com D:
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure Don’t be so mean to the roris 😮 oh and
SH quotes thread is fine for anything lol. From our MSN group chat too~
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @kilacco すばらしいですね、すごく可愛い(>ω<)
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to kilacco

LonelyAmure @uggubs O.o; All grown up I see… LOL
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure In response to that – roofies, when you
want to use some roris ;3
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Narumi Yuu’s twitter is narumiyu
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs Lol me too. GOSHUJIN-SAMA should say
something about roofies but NOOOO… btw yeah used roris = grown up already D<
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure Yepyep. I’m glad to witness a newly freshly
finished artwork directly! And still sharp as usual. x3 OH AND NARUMI YUU WHERE
about 1 hour ago via web

LonelyAmure @uggubs That must suck 😮 I’m thinking of posting
more of these tweets on the SH quotes (Even if they’re for IRC only LOL) away with it ;3
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure I think I ran out of the roofies sayings meh.
xD Used roris = no longer roris ;o
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs Net is lagging and I can’t open a single freaking page of
SH lol
about 1 hour ago via web

LonelyAmure Roris have to stay pure! Btw, Narumi Yuu posted
something new. I can see lots of katakana D:
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure @uggubs True, what good is a used rori :< That’s
like a candy wrapper, you throw it in the trash can and wait till a dog or cat chews on it
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs just shows you that Inugami is mightily
powerful of ascending to the top ranks of some artists ;3
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck

uggubs @Star_Sama You’re a used rori D:
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to Star_Sama

LonelyAmure @uggubs Roofies, when mindxxx just isn’t enough.
@Star_Sama anything to say to that one? xD Roofies? No? lol
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure I did! She coloured the previous character
in such a short time o.O
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @Star_Sama True true ;3 Does look like a loli ❤
Adorable~
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to Star_Sama

uggubs @LonelyAmure Roofies, when you’re not even good
enough to cyber~
about 1 hour ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

Star_Sama @LonelyAmure I thought i was a rori still D:
about 1 hour ago via Echofon in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Did you see Inugami’s twitter? She posted
another line drawing! X3
about 1 hour ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

kilacco でけた。あんま顔可愛く描けんかった(´・ω・`) おつありです
よ(`・ω・´) http://twitpic.com/25bytn
about 2 hours ago via Twitpic

LonelyAmure @uggubs Lol~ You knooooow this is trueeeee when
I say it’s true and I mean youuuuuu xD
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs Roofies. When the going gets tough and
steroids just don’t work~
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure BFF = Boy Friend Forever? 😮 LMFAO. jk
– ME AGREES WITH j00000. xD Oh and I was a male vamp before switching to female neko 😮
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @LonelyAmure Roofies, when RapeLay gets boring.
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs Lol, when’d you become a male vampire?!
ITS A TRAP @Star_Sama #GeneralAckbar
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs @Star_Sama I love you guys. No homo. 🙂
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure @uggubs WWWW!!! xD Did you see what I posted
in the LPW! ;3 WE R SO BEST FRIENDS FOREVER LOL
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure lol he’s one heck of a guy indeed. And I
don’t hate you – I LOVE YOU. LMFAO.
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @Star_Sama @LonelyAmure roofies… when normal date
fails!
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to Star_Sama

LonelyAmure @uggubs Lol, do you hate me for recording all of
that? xD
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @Star_Sama Don’t worry~! With Roofies, you won’t
feel anything, and you won’t remember anything!
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to Star_Sama

LonelyAmure @uggubs We’d be reenacting the hangover movie
LOL
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure You mean liek having some PART/Y/.
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

uggubs @LonelyAmure And what if it was roofies instead of
beer? ;3
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs @Star_Sama then we can invite girls ;3
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck

LonelyAmure @uggubs @Star_Sama True true. I still have the
inner straight neet blood in me, and GOSHUJIN-sama! Only if you’re paying for the beer D< LOL
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @Star_Sama Wanna join us? D: Threesome ftw Sir?
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to Star_Sama

uggubs @LonelyAmure ROFL. I wouldn’t – but I’d go bi so that I
won’t have to neglect my gf. xD #pointtaken
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

Star_Sama @uggubs @LonelyAmure get a room D:
about 2 hours ago via Echofon in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs Ryohka = the guy literally made OF
Orgasmic LOL. He is such a charming person ;3 [s]I’d go gay for him[/s] #fanboying
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure *starts to read Ryohka’s tweets* xD
awesome is an understatement – It’s ORGASMIC. (sadly, it could also be literally so xD)
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

LonelyAmure @uggubs BTW Karory has a twitter, it’s karory LOL
if you remember, she did Nanahoshi in Supreme Candy
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

LonelyAmure @uggubs If you recall staring at his tweets, sure
dude XD and KIRA, if she does MOAR she will PWN!! Her art = AWESOME.
about 2 hours ago via TweetDeck in reply to uggubs

uggubs @LonelyAmure Sounds like you’ve talked to Ryohka
enough to say that xD Yep, but… who cares even if she has done a lot? xD YNOTMOAR??? xDDD
about 2 hours ago via web in reply to LonelyAmure

Inserting one more page break. This is just too awesome lol.

Anyway, so what we basically were doing as you can see… Star_Sama aka Azrael aka Goshujin-sama aka pervert was messing around with us, we were ripping a couple jokes on him, see, and Ignis and me had an EXTENSIVE chat about *ahem* different artists (No we fanboyed, duh, it’s our nature) and how Ryohka is undoubtedly a VERY VERY AWESOME PERSON, not to mention INUGAMI KIRA! Woot, kilacco, you are so awesome. Ai desu. ❤

Around an hour ago was the morning for all of Japan. Mmhmm, and nightfall was coming over here. Ryohka posted on his twitter that he woke up an hour early while me and company were still messing around like hooligans. XD However, Ignis did note that… Just take a look for yourself. :3

ç·�ç�»ã�¼ã��ã��ã�¨è¡¨ç´�ã� ã��ã�§çµ�ã��ã��ã��çµ�ã��ã�£ã��ã��å... on Twitpicã�§ã��ã��ã��ã��ã��ã�¾é¡�å�¯æ��ã��æ��ã��ã��ã��ã�£ã��(´ã�»Ï�ã�... on Twitpic

Line Drawing was on the left, Full black and white color in was on the right. Ignis, apparently, was AMAZED at the rate of work that kilacco was going at (and duh, she’s Inugami Kira(狗神煌), she’s awesome. Period <3) and was telling me about how he was like OMG IS THIS A NEW ART COLLECTION! Yeah, well the first time he meant it, I was like RYOHKA?! But then I realized he was talking about Kilacco after he said line drawing and she provided a link. This is Iseda-san. Might be loli, but DANG THIS CHICK IS HAWT. I LOVE YOU INUGAMI KIRA!!! SUKIDESU!!!! 狗神煌!好きです! UBER LOVE!!

Of course, you can also see that Ryohka (涼香 Kaoru Riyou, Ryouka) is of the awesome league ;3 You take a look at his twitters, AWESOME. He REEKS OF THE CHARMING CHARACTER! As you can see, I did say that *Ahem* I would go uhh… gay for him, but see I still love his art, which is moe oriented and features UTTERLY CUTE GIRLS. I would go bi, like Ignis said.

Ok, so you probably want to smack me inside the head right now for having all this fanboy fanboy chat, but hey, we can’t help it. We’re guys. We love art. We love moe. We are quite perv, but isn’t everyone an inner perv? *ahem* yeah. Thought so. Another thing to note today that I barely spent some time on Minitokyo, mainly because it kinda feels dead, and same with the Sakurahana section. *ugh summer is ending too soon, I’m feeling miserable*

But one thing to note particularily, I did start a new game thread in both forums about the ‘game of forgiveness’. Basically you forgive the above poster for anything. That simple. And man, I am racking up the experience points like the burning midnight oil, well not that fast, but you know xD It’s been a time where I haven’t gotten any points @ SH and @ MT for starting a thread, and I feel like I can actually get somewhere. It’s a fun game that the mods approve of. I’m very happy about some of the stuff I’ve done, even if they’re small tidbits.

Also, if you really want to get the insider tip on some of our favorite artists, in particular, I’m finally posting up a PAGE! Yes, a PAGE! About our *ahem* favorite moe artists. Basically kind of like a reference page for art fanboyism. Anyway, I guess I’ll be working on it tomorrow or somehow, and it might help me rack up more pageviews! Or hits, whatever. But I don’t care much about the hits… *well actually I do, I like people reading my blog* So if you’re just one of those people that really want to get the insider scoop on your favorite moe artists that draw stuff for eroges, whether small, big, or which everyone’s heard of (Sure, whaaatever, Aoi Nishimata’s twitter, you’re just getting into it) then I’ll post up links and mirrors to their websites, blogs, you know, the works. Twitters, sure. Anything you might want to know about them, I’ll post it up, but hey, watch out, it’s japanese… Of course, you can always use google translator to get a bland translator, and that’s pretty much understandable, but grr. You gotta know a teeny bit or good amount of Japanese to understand these guys, though it’s not that hard. ^_^ Ignis translated with ease. you can too. It’s not too hard to understand a phrase in japanese as long as you know the basics. 🙂

So I’ll definitely be working on that because it seems like a really useful personal project for me, and in the meantime… Oyasumi! (though it really isn’t night yet. Kind of like… Sunset. The sun’s barely about to drop. California @ 7:09 PM, whatcha expect? Don’t forget it’s summer too.)

As always, if you liked Amure-kun’s post, feel free to post a comment or something of interest. :3 Comments are approved as soon as possible because he literally always know when he get an email when I’m online, and plus, once you comment here, you can comment again as long as you’re using the same computer with the same IP and you’ve commented before. Just like Tsuki did. Comon, tsuki, post again x3 you know I love you, lol.

Man, the amount of words in this is overwhelming. I really gotta stop. K, bloggie! Going to wrap this up, send the links out, and totally make your way into the public internet. POWAAAA!!!!

6 responses

  1. Ignis

    MWAHAHAHAH. Nice one Amure! xD Wouldn’t argue even in the slightest bit that this was the best I had in a while. xD

    But yes, you know– fanboying is ORGASMIC. Especially when you’re talking about those aforementioned artists ;o Like Ryohka, Inugami Kira, andandandandand———-

    *coughs and takes some deep breath*

    狗神ちゃま、リョーカさま、貴方方に祝福を(´・ω・`)

    There have to be opposites for the world to keep its balance 😮 so when there’s Azrael/The Master/Star-Sama is a big -PERVERT- with his -PERVERTED- blog, there’s me as the embodiment of -PURITY- and -INNOCENCE- ;3

    Anyway, I liek your post =D

    July 14, 2010 at 7:32 pm

    • LOL ;3 Haha! Thanks for the comment, Iggy! And yeah, I haven’t had a chat like this in a long time either~

      I totally agree. Fanboying is like… our inner soul… our depth and meaning [PANTSU-SAMA!!!]>щ(゚Д゚щ)

      Yes, those artists are win >;3 and I totally didn’t get what you said there xDDD with the pig emote and all. Looks like an unofficial retweet from someone someone!

      Haha! EXACTLY, that’s why I posted you with just uggubs (Ignis) See the purity implied?

      Thanks for commenting, chief. Totally love that you love it ヽ(´▽`)/

      July 14, 2010 at 7:41 pm

  2. ndox900

    oh man… to many words LA . . O.O
    me like if is there a pic or image like manga or comic 😛

    July 14, 2010 at 7:37 pm

    • I promised I’d get to that in a previous post ^_^;; promised that after 100 hits I’d devote myself to adding more visual perspects to some of my blog items :3 to keep in sync, you know ^_^

      But it’d be a time before I get there. I gotta do a blogpost rather than about anything in general. Read the “I hit 100” post if you have time~ Though you might not have time D:

      July 14, 2010 at 7:43 pm

  3. I won’t say anything about the fetishes, wuh you all scary. But check out about art.

    Looking to my own pics DB, Ryohka still dominating. Art of dakimakura, awesome, either nude or not. Info for you, Iggy knows him since he’s fan of Akane Iro series. No doubt. I don’t know about Kilacco, maybe some pics please? 😀

    And it’s japanese basic which hard =_= wonder when I can read one complete sentence well.

    July 14, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    • Lol, I can give you Inugami Kira’s website. Her site’s the first thing that shows up after you search Necotoxin or Kilacco. Those are her circle names ^^;;

      http://www.kiss.ac/~vanilla/toxin/

      Take a look ;3 there are some twitpic pictures up there though of Iseda-san. Don’t you see them up there?

      And yeah, noticed that Iggy is a fanboy of Ryohka and Muririn too, not to forget. xD Yuzusoft lol.

      If Iggy likes Akane-iro though, then chances are he’s already seen Izumi Tsubasu’s art. I’m a fanboy of Izumi Tsubasu lol. Totally fell in her mousetrap of the love carriage with the smoothest wheels to date. Don’t forget the box of chocolates ;3

      Hard to read japanese lol, but hey, at least there’s translators out there. And besides. Fanboying, fangirling! I’m supporting their websites >:3

      July 14, 2010 at 8:02 pm

Leave a Reply

