"The greatest treasures are those invisible to the eye but found by the heart."

Happy Independence Day! Happy 4th of July!

As the title indicates, today is the 4th of July! The day when America gained independence from the United Kingdom (or whatever they call it now). Anyway, happy 4th of July!
I might be absent today initially because of celebrating it and going out to enjoy the fireworks at San Francisco or what not.
However, this morning, I chose not to go because I haven’t written my blog yet. *sadface* Anyway, my dad is going to film the whole celebration on his camcorder and maybe when my family comes back we can have some In-N-Out and call it a celebration =D
Speaking of July 4th, today I was ideally thinking that I was going to get a new ASUS or Sony Notebook within the margin of last month and this month. I am still waiting for it, which, ideally, pisses me off like crazy. =P
Of course, around a week or two ago, I was thinking about DIYing my own desktop but that never seemed to work out simply because my parents told me that was a bad choice and it’s best for me to wait until I have my own home. Well isn’t that going to be around in 4 years. Anyway, I’ve just picked the best out of the best what I’ve seemed to find, and here you go, you can take a look at this thread if you’re interested ^_^;;
http://forum.minitokyo.net/t68105
Well, well, wasn’t that long. Alright, well, tops! I’m going to be pretty busy later this afternoon and hopefully someone will get around to say something. ^_^;;

One response

  1. Animemax

    I wish i could of been with ya xD and get the notebook soon >:C

    July 5, 2010 at 8:45 pm

Leave a Reply

